Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

To consider the nominations of: Honorable Melissa G. Dalton to be Under Secretary of the Air Force; Dr. Douglas C. Schmidt to be Director of Operational Test and Evaluation; and Dr. Aprille J. Ericsson to be Assistant Secretary of Defense for Science and Technology

Time: 09:30am
Location: Dirksen SD-G50


Related Files