Nominations--Hruby, Rose, Rosenblum, Maier

Date: Thursday, May 27, 2021 Time: 09:30 AM Location: Dirksen SD-G50

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  Senator Jack Reed D (RI)
  2.  Senator Jim Inhofe R (OK)


  1. Mr. Christopher Maier
    To be Assistant Secretary of Defense for Special Operations and Low-Intensity Conflict
  2. Ms. Deborah Rosenblum
    To be Assistant Secretary of Defense for Nuclear, Chemical, and Biological Defense Programs
  3. Mr. Frank Rose
    To be Principal Deputy Administrator National Nuclear Security Administration
  4. Ms. Jill Hruby
    To be Under Secretary of Energy for Nuclear Security and Administrator, National Nuclear Security Administration