Nominations - LaPlante, Raven, Johnson, Adams

Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Time: 09:30 AM Location: Dirksen SD-G50

Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1.  Senator Jack Reed D (RI)
  2.  Senator Jim Inhofe R (OK)


  1. Honorable William LaPlante
    Nominee to be Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition and Sustainment
  2. Mr. Erik Raven
    Nominee to be Under Secretary of the Navy
  3. Ms. M. Tia Johnson
    Nominee to be a Judge of the United States Court of Appeals for the Armed Forces
  4. Dr. Marvin Adams
    Nominee to be Deputy Administrator for Defense Programs National Nuclear Security Administration