Department of Energy’s Atomic Defense Activities and Programs

Subcommittee: SUBCOMMITTEE ON STRATEGIC FORCES Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Time: 02:30 PM Location: Room SR-222, Russell Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


To receive testimony on the Department of Energy’s atomic defense activities and programs in review of the Defense Authorization Request for Fiscal Year 2020.


  1. Honorable Lisa E. Gordon-Hagerty
    Administrator, National Nuclear Security Administration
  2. Honorable Anne Marie White
    Assistant Secretary of Energy for Environmental Management
  3. Admiral James F. Caldwell, Jr., USN
    Deputy Administrator for Naval Reactors, National Nuclear Security Administration