Department of Energy’s Atomic Energy Defense Programs

Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019 Time: 09:30 AM Location: Room SD-G50, Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


To receive testimony on the Department of Energy’s atomic energy defense programs in review of the Defense Authorization Request for Fiscal Year 2020 and the Future Years Defense Program.


  1. Honorable J. Richard Perry
    Secretary of Energy
  2. Honorable Lisa E. Gordon-Hagerty
    Under Secretary of Energy for Nuclear Security and Administrator, National Nuclear Security Administration