Cybersecurity Responsibilities of the Defense Industrial Base

Subcommittee: SUBCOMMITTEE ON CYBERSECURITY Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Time: 02:30 PM Location: Room SR-232A, Russell Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


To receive testimony on the cybersecurity responsibilities of the defense industrial base.


  1. Honorable William A. LaPlante
    Senior Vice President and General Manager, MITRE National Security Sector
  2. Mr. John Luddy
    Vice President for National Security Policy, Aerospace Industries Association
  3. Mr. Christopher Peters
    Chief Executive Officer, The Lucrum Group
  4. Mr. Michael P. MacKay
    Chief Technology Officer, Progeny Systems Corporation