United States Nuclear Deterrence Policy and Strategy

Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Strategic Forces Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Time: 04:30 PM Location: Russell SR-222

Open in New Window


  1. Dr. Sharon Weiner
    Associate Professor at the School of International Service American University
  2. Dr. Matthew Kroeing
    Professor of Government and Foreign Service Georgetown University, Deputy Director Scowcroft Center for Strategy and Security, Atlantic Council
  3. Honorable Lisa Gordon Hagerty
    Former Administrator National Nuclear Security Administration
  4. Honorable Madelyn Creedon
    Research Professor George Washington University Elliott School of International Affairs
  5. Mr. Tom Collina
    Director of Policy Ploughshares Fund