To receive testimony on the Nuclear Weapons Council

Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Strategic Forces Date: Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Time: 04:30 PM Location: Dirksen SD-G50

Open in New Window


  1. Honorable Jill Hruby
    Under Secretary of Energy for Nuclear Security Administrator, National Nuclear Security Administration
  2. Honorable Heidi Shyu
    Under Secretary of Defense for Research and Engineering
  3. Honorable William LaPlante
    Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition and Sustainment
  4. Honorable John Plumb
    Assistant Secretary of Defense for Space Policy
  5. Admiral Christopher Grady
    Vice Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff
  6. Admiral Charles Richard
    Commander, United States Strategic Command