To receive testimony on missile defense strategy, policies, and programs in review of the Defense Authorization Request for fiscal year 2023 and the Future Years Defense Program

Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Strategic Forces Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Time: 04:30 PM Location: Russell SR-232A

Open in New Window


  1. Honorable David Honey
    Deputy Under Secretary of Defense for Research and Engineering
  2. Honorable John Plumb
    Assistant Secretary of Defense for Space Policy
  3. General Glen VanHerck
    Commander United States Northern Command and North American Aerospace Defense Command
  4. Vice Admiral Jon Hill
    Director Missile Defense Agency
  5. Lieutenant General Daniel Karbler
    Commanding General United States Army Space and Missile Defense Command