Legislative: Littoral Combat Ship Acquisition

Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2010 Time: 02:30 PM

Open in New Window


To receive testimony on Littoral Combat Ship acquisition in review of the Defense Authorization
Request for Fiscal Year 2011 and the Future Years Defense Program.


  1. Honorable Raymond E. Mabus, Jr.
    Secretary of the Navy
  2. Honorable Sean J. Stackley
    Assistant Secretary of the Navy (Research, Development and Acquisition)
  3. Admiral Gary Roughead, USN
    Chief of Naval Operations
  4. Rear Admiral Frank C. Pandolfe, USN
    Director, Surface Warfare Division OPNAV N86
  5. Dr. Eric J. Labs
    Senior Analyst for Naval Forces and Weapons Congressional Budget Office
  6. Ronald O’Rourke
    Specialist in Naval Affairs Congressional Research Service
  7. Paul L. Francis
    Managing Director, Acquisition and Sourcing Management Government Accountability Office