To receive testimony on Future Cybersecurity Architectures.

Subcommittee: Subcommittee on Cyber Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Time: 02:30 PM Location: Russell SR-222

Open in New Window


  1. Mr. Robert Joyce
    Director of Cybersecurity National Security Agency
  2. Mr. David McKeown
    Senior Information Security Officer/ Chief Information Officer for Cybersecurity Department of Defense
  3. Rear Admiral William Chase III
    Senior Military Advisor for Cyber Policy to the Under Secretary of Defense for Policy/Deputy Principal Cyber Advisor to the Secretary of Defense Secretary of Defense