Nominations -- McCarthy - Barrett

Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019 Time: 09:30 AM Location: Room SD-G50, Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


To conduct a confirmation hearing on the expected nominations of:


  1. Honorable Ryan D. McCarthy
    to be Secretary of the Army
  2. Honorable Barbara M. Barrett
    to be Secretary of the Air Force