CLOSED: Defense Industrial Base Cybersecurity Policy

Subcommittee: SUBCOMMITTEE ON CYBERSECURITY Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Time: 02:30 PM Location: Room SVC-217, The Office of Senate Security in the Capitol Visitor Center


To receive testimony on defense industrial base cybersecurity policy.


  1. Honorable Kevin M. Fahey
    Assistant Secretary of Defense for Acquisition
  2. Honorable James F. Geurts
    Assistant Secretary of the Navy for Research, Development, and Acquisition
  3. Mr. Garry P. Reid
    Director for Defense Intelligence (Intelligence and Security) Office of the Under Secretary of Defense for Intelligence
  4. Major General Thomas E. Murphy, USAF
    Director, Protecting Critical Technology Task Force, Office of the Secretary of Defense