Missile Defense Policies and Programs

Subcommittee: SUBCOMMITTEE ON STRATEGIC FORCES Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Time: 02:30 PM Location: Room SR-222, Russell Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


To receive testimony on missile defense policies and programs in review of the Defense Authorization Request for Fiscal Year 2020 and the Future Years Defense Program.


  1. Honorable John C. Rood
    Under Secretary of Defense for Policy
  2. General Terrence J. O’Shaughnessy, USAF
    Commander, United States Northern Command and North American Aerospace Defense Command
  3. Lieutenant General Samuel A. Greaves, USAF
    Director, Missile Defense Agency
  4. Lieutenant General James H. Dickinson, USA
    Commander, United States Army Space and Missile Defense Command / Army Forces Strategic Command and Joint Functional Component Command for Integrated Missile Defense