Nominations -- Gibson - Lord - Niemeyer - Donovan

Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Time: 02:30 PM Location: Room SD-G50, Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


To consider the nominations of:


  1. Honorable John H. Gibson II
    to be Deputy Chief Management Officer of the Department of Defense
  2. Ms. Ellen M. Lord
    to be Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition, Technology, and Logistics
  3. Mr. Lucian L. Niemeyer
    to be Assistant Secretary of Defense for Energy, Installations and Environment
  4. Mr. Matthew P. Donovan
    to be Under Secretary of the Air Force