Nominations -- Norquist, Daigle, McCusker

Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Time: 02:30 PM Location: Room SD-G50, Dirksen Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


To consider the nominations of:


  1. Honorable David L. Norquist
    to be Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller)
  2. Mr. Robert B. Daigle
    to be Director of Cost Assessment and Program Evaluation, Department of Defense
  3. Ms. Elaine A. McCusker
    to be Principal Deputy Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller)