Military Space Programs

Subcommittee: SUBCOMMITTEE ON STRATEGIC FORCES Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Time: 02:30 PM Location: Room SR-222, Russell Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


To receive testimony on military space programs in review of the Defense Authorization Request for Fiscal Year 2016 and the Future Years Defense Program.

*There is a possibility of a CLOSED session in Room SVC-217, the Office of Senate Security in the Capitol Visitor Center, following the OPEN session.


  1. Honorable Deborah L. James
    Secretary of the Air Force
  2. General John E. Hyten, USAF
    Commander, Air Force Space Command
  3. Ms. Cristina T. Chaplain
    Director, Acquisition and Sourcing Management Government Accountability Office