Skip to content
Full Committee Hearing

Reform of the Defense Acquisition System

Time: 09:30am
Location: Room SD-G50, Dirksen Senate Office Building

To receive testimony on reform of the defense acquisition system in review of the Defense Authorization Request for Fiscal Year 2015 and the Future Years Defense Program.


  • Honorable Frank Kendall III

    Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition, Technology, and Logistics Department of Defense
  • Mr. Michael J. Sullivan

    Director, Acquisition and Sourcing Management Government Accountability Office


  • Mr. Jonathan L. Etherton

    Senior Fellow for Acquisition Reform
    National Defense Industrial Association
  • Mr. Moshe Schwartz

    Specialist in Defense Acquisition Policy, Congressional Research Service
  • Mr. David J. Berteau

    Senior Vice President Center for Strategic and International Studies

Related Files