Date: Thursday, June 19, 2014 Time: 09:30 AM Location: Room SH-216, Hart Senate Office Building

Open in New Window


The nominees will be present.

To consider the nominations of:


  1. Dr. Laura J. Junor
    to be Principal Deputy Under Secretary of Defense for Personnel and Readiness
  2. Mr. Gordon O. Tanner
    to be General Counsel of the Department of the Air Force
  3. Ms. Debra S. Wada
    to be Assistant Secretary of the Army for Manpower and Reserve Affairs
  4. Ms. Miranda A.A. Ballentine
    to be Assistant Secretary of the Air Force for Installations, Environment, and Energy
  5. Dr. Monica C. Regalbuto
    to be Assistant Secretary of Energy for Environmental Management